Executive Committee

Director, Maryland ADHD Program
University of Maryland
Department of Psychology
4094 Campus Dr.
College Park, MD 20742

Past Presidents  

Linda Pfiffner, PhD
Joan Luby, MD
Joel Nigg, PhD
Herbert C. Quay, PhD
David Shaffer, MD, FRCP
Russell Barkley, PhD
Judith Rapoport, MD
Benjamin Lahey, PhD
John Werry, MD

President (2021-2023)
Argyris Stringaris, M.D., Ph.D., FRCPsych
Professor of Child and Adolescent Psychiatry
Division of Psychiatry and Department of Clinical, Educational & Health Psychology
University College London
National and Kapodistrian University of Athens
Dr. Argyris Stringaris is serving in his personal capacity.

ISRCAP Administrator


William E. Pelham, PhD
Sir Michael Rutter, MD, FRCP
Stephen P. Hinshaw, PhD
John R. Weisz, PhD
Peter S. Jensen, MD
E. Jane Costello, PhD
Gabrielle A. Carlson, MD
Kate Keenan, PhD
Adrian Angold, MRCPsych
Secretary/Treasurer (2021-2025)
Amori Yee Mikami, Ph.D. 
University of British Columbia
Department of Psychology
2136 West Mall
Vancouver, BC Canada V6T 1Z4
President-Elect (for 2023-2025)
Theodore P. Beauchaine, Ph.D.
William K. Warren Foundation Professor of Psychology
Co-Director, Suicide Prevention Initiative - Research, Intervention, & Training (SPIRIT)
University of Notre Dame
Department of Psychology
312 Corbett Family Hall
Notre Dame, IN 46556
Past President (2019-2021)
Andrea Chronis-Tuscano, Ph.D.
Caroline Miller, M.A.
Department of Psychology, University of British Columbia